Contact Us

Let’s talk. But you first.

We’re anxious to understand the challenge you face, so that we can provide precisely the right solution. Fill out the contact form at right, and we’ll work to get the best person in touch with you ASAP. Let us know how you want to be contacted, and, if there’s a particular time you prefer. Always human, never bots. Hands-down the sharpest, friendliest support team in the coatings business.

    Pennsylvania Facility

  • A 209 Garfield Ave, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380

    California Facility

  • A 2707 North Garey Ave, Pomona, California 91767
Name
Address

    Pennsylvania Facility

  • A 209 Garfield Ave, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380

    California Facility

  • A 2707 North Garey Ave, Pomona, California 91767

Efficient Delivery

Fulfillment from four locations

Sheboygan Paint Company fulfills product delivery throughout the continental U.S. We accommodate your needs by choosing the most reliable freight carrier to meet your delivery deadline.

Responsible Leadership

Approachable at the top

If you have a question or issue that you feel requires the attention of a senior executive, we are always available to you.

 

  Paul Krueger
  President & CEO
  pkrueger@shebpaint.com
  920-458-2157
Bryan Ulin, CPA
CFO
bulin@shebpaint.com
920-547-8118
Cynthia Baricos
VP of Research & Development
cbaricos@shebpaint.com
920-889-0567
Ann Roever
VP of Sales
aroever@shebpaint.com
920-226-2401
Steve Shaffer
Site Operations Manager of WI
sshaffer@shebpaint.com
920-476-9956
Gerhard Scherer
Site Operations Manager of GA
gscherer@shebpaint.com
770-312-6218
Marcus Hale
Director of Procurement
marcush@shebpaint.com
920-918-7626
Jay Brownrigg
Product Manager
jbrownrigg@shebpaint.com
678-901-7254